SPMT Companies:

Please be advised that AASHTO neither endorses nor recommends vendors; this list is for reference purposes only.

Barnhart Crane & Rigging
www.barnhartcrane.com
Jeff Latture, Sr. Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Email: jlatture@barnhartcrane.com
Will Smith, Heavy Civil Sales
Email: wsmith@barnhartcrane.com
Office: 251-654-0541
Cell: 251-422-0701

Bigge Crane and Rigging Co.
www.bigge.com
www.biggeequipment.com
Joe Nelms, V.P. Sales & Marketing
Email: jnelms@bigge.com
Gedge Knopf, Regional Sales Manager
Email: gknopf@bigge.com
Office: 510-638-8100
Cell: 510-918-4609

Fagioli, Inc.
www.fagioli.com
Stefano De Paoli, Engineering and Operational Manager
Email: s.depaoli@fagioli.com
Office: 281-997-3434
Cell: 713-819-1460

Mammoet
www.mammoet.com
Hans van Breukelen, Director of Sales
Email: sales.america@mammoet.com

Bill Halsband, Sales
Email: bill.halsband@mammoet.com
Office: 519-740-0550
Cell: 519-242-3402

Sarens Group
www.sarens.com
Steven Sarens, Special Projects – Sales Manager
Email: Steven.sarens@sarens.com
Phone: 32-52-319-319
Norsar LLC (US headquarters for Sarens)
www.norsarllc.com
Greg Nordholm, Engineering and Sales
Email: Greg.nordholm@norsarllc.com
Office: 425-259-0213