Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
AII Executive Committee: Membership

AII Executive Committee

What is the AII Executive Committee

The AII Executive Committee is a steering group which provides direction and oversight for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative program. More >>

[CLOSE]

More about the AII Executive Committee

The AII Executive Committee is a steering group composed primarily of AASHTO Standing Committee on Highways (SCOH) members which provides direction and oversight for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative program. The committee administers the AII program and reports regularly to the AASHTO SCOH through the committee chair.

Membership

​Below is the roster for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative (AII). This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. You may click on a column's header to sort in alphabetical order. 

​​​
Committee Name: AASHTO Innovation Initiative
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Hastings, Shante shante.hastings@delaware.gov Delaware Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Wheeler, Dara Lynn dara.wheeler@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Page, Glenn gpage@AASHTO.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Harman, Thomas P tom.harman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Liaison None
Zaharewicz, Jeffrey jeffrey.zaharewicz@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Liaison None
Mohan, Sid smohan@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Liaison None
Nantung, Tommy E. TNantung@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Herrick, Chris J chris.herrick@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thompson, Brian G. briathomps@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, Dave L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moore, Garrett W garrett.moore@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dayton, Kevin J daytonk@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Edwards, Jan M jedwards@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Stone, Kevan kstone@countyengineers.org National Association of County Engineers Associate Member Non-Voting
Stenko, Mike mstenko@transpo.com TRANSPO Industries, Inc. Associate Member Non-Voting
Sanderson, Len sandersonl@pbworld.com WSP Associate Member Non-Voting
​ ​​​​​​​​

​​​​