Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
AII Executive Committee: Membership

AII Executive Committee

What is the AII Executive Committee

The AII Executive Committee is a steering group which provides direction and oversight for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative program. More >>

[CLOSE]

More about the AII Executive Committee

The AII Executive Committee is a steering group composed primarily of AASHTO Standing Committee on Highways (SCOH) members which provides direction and oversight for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative program. The committee administers the AII program and reports regularly to the AASHTO SCOH through the committee chair.

Membership

​Below is the roster for the AASHTO Innovation Initiative (AII). This roster is as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. You may click on a column's header to sort in alphabetical order. 

​​​
Committee Name: AASHTO Innovation Initiative
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Hastings, Shanté Adrianna shante.hastings@delaware.gov Delaware Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Wheeler, Dara Lynn dara.wheeler@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
McDaniels, Rod rmcdaniels@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Secretary Voting
Page, Glenn gpage@AASHTO.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Mohan, Sid smohan@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Liaison None
Zaharewicz, Jeffrey jeffrey.zaharewicz@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Harman, Thomas P tom.harman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Pirkle, Meg Bryson mpirkle@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nantung, Tommy E. TNantung@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
May, Todd A. tomay@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oliver, Hongyan hongyan.oliver@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
McQuiston, Carissa McQuistonC@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stone, Kevan kstone@countyengineers.org National Association of County Engineers Member Non-Voting
Harris, David davidc.harris@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member None
Mastin, Jeffery Neil jmastin@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Clinger, Michael C. micclinger@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Batula, Melissa J mbatula@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, Dave L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pete, Kevin kevin.pete@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilson, Lisa lwilson@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGhee, Catherine Cragg cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dayton, Kevin J daytonk@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Edwards, Jan M jedwards@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
​ ​​​​​​​​

​​​​