SPMT Lead States Team Contact Information

Thomas Andres (Lead States Team Chair)

Florida Department of Transportation

Phone: (850) 414-4269

thomas.andres@dot.state.fl.us

David Fish

Rhode Island Department of Transportation

Phone: (401) 222-2053 x 4022

dfish@dot.ri.gov

Jugesh Kapur

Washington State Department of Transportation
Phone: (360) 705-7207

kapurju@wsdot.wa.gov

Hossein Ghara

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Phone: (225) 379-1302

hghara@dotd.la.gov

Jim McMinimee
Utah Department of Transportation
Phone: (801) 965-4022

jmcminimee@utah.gov

Mary Lou Ralls Newman
Consultant, Subject Matter Expert
Phone: (512) 422-9080

ralls-newman@sbcglobal.net

Keith Waugh
Industry Representative
Phone: (352) 787-1616
kwaugh@lewarecc.com

Bill Halsband

Industry Representative

Phone: (281) 369-2200

bill.halsband@mammoet.com