Weigh in Motion

Contacts:

North Dakota DOT
• Tom Bold Chair, AASHTO TIG WIM Lead States Team

Materials & Research Division
(701) 328-6921
Tbold@nd.gov

• Terry Woehl
Planning & Programming Division
(701) 328-3531
Twoehl@nd.gov

Nevada DOT
• Tony Rivera
Traffic Information Division
(775) 888-7444
Trivera@dot.state.nv.us

Indiana DOT
• Guy W. Boruff
Traffic Management Business Unit
(317) 899-8605
Gboruff@indot.in.gov

Caltrans
• Randy Woolley, P.E.
Division of Research & Innovation
(949) 756-4930
Randy.woolley@dot.ca.gov

Florida DOT
• Craig Wilson
Motor Carrier Compliance Office
(850) 245-7932
Craig.wilson@dot.state.fl.us